Workout Summary

Guilford STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Today - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5:15AM
    5:15AM - 6:15AM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (16 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 45 Minute
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7AM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (18 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Jill Caruso
    (19 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Jill Caruso
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Jill Caruso
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Chris Stubbs
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Chris Stubbs
    (20 taken, 4 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Maureen Terwilliger
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Maureen Terwilliger
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Maureen Terwilliger
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Jill Caruso
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Jill Caruso
    (18 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 45 Minute
    12PM
    12PM - 12:45PM
    Ally Derosier
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 45 Minute
    3:15PM
    3:15PM - 4PM
    Ally Derosier
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Ally Derosier
    (13 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Ally Derosier
    (16 taken, 8 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5:15AM
    5:15AM - 6:15AM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 45 Minute
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7AM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Chris Stubbs
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Chris Stubbs
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Chris Stubbs
    (2 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Ally Derosier
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Ally Derosier
    (7 taken, 17 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Maureen Terwilliger
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Maureen Terwilliger
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Maureen Terwilliger
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (11 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (17 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 45 Minute
    12PM
    12PM - 12:45PM
    Susannah Goetsch
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 45 Minute
    3:15PM
    3:15PM - 4PM
    Ally Derosier
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Ally Derosier
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Ally Derosier
    (2 taken, 22 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Ally Derosier
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 3G
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Ally Derosier
    (9 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 3G
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Maureen Terwilliger
    (14 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:30PM
    Maureen Terwilliger
    (11 taken, 13 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31